Division Logo

Business Office
Cooperative Extension Service Agricultural Experiment Station
 
Publications | Jobs | Personnel Directory | Links



Agri Park Information


Staff Directory


Frequently Used Forms


Grants


Current Research
Information Systems



Personnel


Support Personnel
Directory



Accounting and Data
Warehouse Queries


Technology Support



Dale Bumpers College
of Agricultural, Food &
Life Sciences



Division Home


Agricultural Experiment
Station Home



Cooperative Extension
Service Home

Division of Agriculture
Policies



Staff

Elizabeth Dombek Assoc. Director for Finance and Admin 222 AFLS Bldg. Fayetteville, AR 72701 479/575-6566 phone  479/575-2410 fax edombek@uark.edu
Jamie Bentley Personnel Officer 215 AFLS Bldg. Fayetteville, AR 72701 479/575-4746 phone  479/575-2410 fax bentley@uark.edu
Mike Sisco Grants Officer 216 AFLS Bldg. Fayetteville, AR 72701 479/575-4449 phone  479/575-2410 fax msisco@uark.edu
Bo Chang Asst. Grants Officer 218 AFLS Bldg. Fayetteville, AR 72701 479/575-4766 phone 479/575-2410 fax bchang@uark.edu
Ava Slinkard Systems Analyst 224 AFLS Bldg. Fayetteville, AR 72701 479/575-4355 phone 479/575-2410 fax alslink@uark.edu
Nanci Kellams Fiscal Operations Manager 221 AFLS Bldg. Fayetteville, AR 72701 479/575-2792 phone 479/575-2410 fax kellams@uark.edu
Jeffie Thomas Asst Fiscal Operations Manager 224 AFLS Bldg. Fayetteville, AR 72701 479/575-2411 phone 479/575-2410 fax jlt012@uark.edu
Priscilla Griffin Program Assistant/REEport Projects Management 219 AFLS Bldg. Fayetteville, AR 72701 479/575-4750 phone 479/575-2410 fax griffin@uark.edu
Larry Esch AFLS Finance Officer 224 AFLS Bldg. Fayetteville, AR 72701 479/575-7326 phone 479/575-2410 fax esch@uark.edu
 

Back

© 2011
University of Arkansas
Division of Agriculture
All rights reserved.
Webmaster

University of Arkansas • Division of Agriculture
Arkansas Agricultural Experiment Station
E219 AFLS Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701 • USA
Phone (479) 575-4750• Fax (479) 575-2410

Disclaimer EEO
Privacy