All University Conduct Board

The All-University Conduct Board (AUCB) is responsible for cases when a student requests a regular hearing before the AUCB or when the VPSA/DOS or designee refers a case to AUCB for a hearing. The AUCB is a panel consisting of five members which will be selected from a pool of members to hear each case. The chair, who is a faculty member, casts the tiebreaking vote when necessary and, when applicable, assigns the disciplinary sanction(s) in accordance with the Code of Student Life. The AUCB has original jurisdiction when a student or student organization requests a board hearing, or when the VPSA/DOS or designee determines that a board hearing is necessary. Quorum on any give AUCB panel  consists of one Chair – Faculty (3-year appointment by Chair of Campus Faculty), Two University Faculty / Staff Members – staff appointed annually by OAISC/faculty appointed by Chair of Campus Faculty, Two University Student Members – appointed annually from among students in good standing by OAISC involving Associated Student Government (ASG) in selection process, and Alternates – In instances where a University Staff/Faculty member or University Student member of the AUCB does not participate, an assigned alternate will serve as one of the five members of the AUCB. The maximum pool from which each panel is selected consists of 12 appointed faculty, 10 appointed staff, 15 Undergraduate Students and 15 Graduate Students. 

  Name     Term
  Suresh Kumar* Faculty 2012-15
  Jeanne McLachlin* Faculty 2012-15
  Kimberly Smith* Faculty 2012-15
  Nan Smith-Blair* Faculty 2012-15
  Kim Strauss* Faculty 2012-15
  Tony Stankus* Faculty 2014-17
  Donald Steinkrausc Faculty 2012-15
  Lora Lennertz Jetton Faculty 2012-15
  Jennifer West Paulk Faculty


  Donna Daniels Faculty 2014-17
  Deb Kulczak Faculty 2014-17
  Navam S. Hettiarachchy Faculty 2014-17
  Jacquelyn Wiersma Faculty 2014-17
  William Greenhaw** Faculty 2012-15
  Charles Stegman** Faculty 2012-15
  Alison Leach Staff 2012-15
  Quincy Spencer Staff 2012-15
  Vicky Watkins Staff 2012-15
  KeuKeu Abdullah Staff 2014-17
  Robert Ainley Staff 2014-17
  Anna Callaway Staff 2014-17
  Shannon Dere Staff 2014-17
  Jon Langley Staff 2014-17
  AJ Olsen Staff 2014-17
  Susan Rausch Staff 2014-17
  Angela Williams Staff 2014-17
  Page Updated: Thursday, July 31, 2014 9:14 AM