Artists & Concerts Committee

Responsible for policies concerning proposals, selection, administration and arrangement of programs sponsored by the Committee.

Voting membership consists of four faculty members, four students, and two staff members. There is an ex officio non-voting representative from the Office of the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs.

(Approved by the Campus Council, April 28, 1998)

  Name Dept. College Status Email Address Phone Term
  Lorraine Lorne LIBR LLIB At-Large llorne@uark.edu WATR220 55834 2010-13
  Carl Smith ARCH JARCH At-Large cas002@uark.edu MEMH230 55922 2010-13
  Angela Elsass CIED COEHP At-Large aelsass@uark.edu     2011-14
  Justin Chimka INEG ENGR At-Large jchimka@uark.edu     2011-14
 

Jane Incao

Student   Student jincao@uark.edu     2012-13
 

Martin Skrovina

Student   Student garretskrovina@gmail.com     2012-13
 

Tori Pohlner

Student   Student asgpres@uark.edu     2012-13
 

Jacob Nolte

Student   Student jpnolte@uark.edu     2012-13
  Linda Dizney Staff VCAC Staff ldizney@uark.edu ADMN422 55459 2012-25
  Diane Stout Staff   Staff        
  Kathy Van Laningham office of VC-Acad. Affairs   Ex officio, non-voting        
  *Chair
   
   
  Page Updated: Wednesday, April 3, 2013 1:43 PM