Student Financial Aid Committee

Responsible for determination of appeals on financial aid, and recommendations to the Campus Council for the development of policies and guidelines for the administration, coordination, and awarding of student financial aid.

Voting membership consists of a chairperson elected from the faculty members, one faculty representative from each of the undergraduate colleges and schools, three students, and one ex officio non-voting representative each from the offices of Student Financil Aid, Registrar, Admissions, Student Support Services, and Business Affairs.

(Approved by the Campus Council, April 28, 1998).

  Name Dept. College Email Address Phone Term
  Molly Jensen MKTT WCOB mjensen@uark.edu WCOB302 55503 2010-13
  Dale Thompson   ENGR tompsondaler@gmail.com     2012-15
  Charlene Johnson   EDHP cjohnson@uark.edu     2012-15
  Phillip Crandall   AFLS crandal@uark.edu     2012-15
  Kory Smith   JARCH kdhsmith@uark.edu     2010-13
  Pat Martin DRAM ARSC pmartin@uark.edu KIMP619 53679 2010-13
               
 

Kathryn Williams

Student   kaw008@uark.edu     2012-13
  TBA Student         2012-13
 

TBA

Student         2012-13
  Non-voting:            
  Kattie Wing Financial Aid   kattie@uark.edu HUNT 114 53806 ex officio, non-voting
  Robin Carr Registrar's Office   rcarr@uark.edu HUNT 146 56250 ex officio, non-voting
  Cindy Farrier Admissions   cfarrier@uark.edu Hunt 232   ex officio, non-voting
  Desiree Blackmon Business Affairs         ex officio, non-voting
  Gary Gunderman Student Support Services   ggunderm@uark.edu ENRC4906 53053  
               
  Page Updated: Wednesday, April 3, 2013 2:36 PM
  *Chair