Student Financial Aid Committee

Responsible for determination of appeals on financial aid, and recommendations to the Campus Council for the development of policies and guidelines for the administration, coordination, and awarding of student financial aid.

Voting membership consists of a chairperson elected from the faculty members, one faculty representative from each of the undergraduate colleges and schools, three students, and one ex officio non-voting representative each from the offices of Student Financil Aid, Registrar, Admissions, Student Support Services, and Business Affairs.

(Approved by the Campus Council, April 28, 1998).

               
  Name Dept. College Email Address Phone Term
  Molly Jensen MKTT WCOB mjensen@uark.edu WCOB302 55503 2013-16
  Dale Thompson   ENGR tompsondaler@gmail.com     2012-15
  Charlene Johnson   EDHP cjohnson@uark.edu     2012-15
  Jennifer Henk   AFLS jhenk@uark.edu     2014-17
  Amber Ellett   ARCH aellett@uark.edu     2014-17
  Song Yang   ARSC yangwang@uark.edu     2013-16
               
 

TBA

Student         2014-15
  TBA Student         2014-15
 

TBA

Student         2014-15
  Non-voting:            
  Kattie Wing Financial Aid   kattie@uark.edu HUNT 114 53806 ex officio, non-voting
  Robin Carr Registrar's Office   rcarr@uark.edu HUNT 146 56250 ex officio, non-voting
  Cindy Farrier Admissions   cfarrier@uark.edu Hunt 232   ex officio, non-voting
  Desiree Blackmon Business Affairs         ex officio, non-voting
  Gary Gunderman Student Support Services   ggunderm@uark.edu ENRC4906 53053  
               
  Page Updated: Monday, September 15, 2014 11:14 AM
  *Chair