Student Financial Aid Committee

Responsible for determination of appeals on financial aid, and recommendations to the Campus Council for the development of policies and guidelines for the administration, coordination, and awarding of student financial aid.

Voting membership consists of a chairperson elected from the faculty members, one faculty representative from each of the undergraduate colleges and schools, three students, and one ex officio non-voting representative each from the offices of Student Financil Aid, Registrar, Admissions, Student Support Services, and Business Affairs.

(Approved by the Campus Council, April 28, 1998).

  Name Dept. College Email Address Phone Term
  Vikas Anand   WCOB     2016-19
  Kelly Sullivan   ENGR     2015-18
  Leslie Jo Shelton   EDHP     2015-18
  Jennifer Henk   AFLS     2014-17
  Amber Ellett   ARCH     2014-17
  Kara Gould   ARSC     2016-19


Student         2015-16
  TBA Student         2015-16


Student         2015-16
  Wendy Stouffer Financial Aid         ex officio, non-voting
  Anabelle Olivarez Registrar's Office         ex officio, non-voting
  Cliff Murphy Admissions         ex officio, non-voting
  Jo Ann Pepper Business Affairs         ex officio, non-voting
  Taj Cobbs Student Support Services          
  Page Updated: Tuesday, November 8, 2016 1:05 PM