Student Relations Committee

Recommends policy concerning general student-life matters. Recommends policies and guidelines to the Campus Council.

Voting membership consists of a chairperson elected from the faculty members, one faculty representative from each of the undergraduate colleges and schools and six students. Ex officio non-voting members include the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and two members of the Student Affairs staff.

(Approved by the Campus Council, April 28, 1998).

  Name Dept. College Email Address Phone Term
  Garry McDonald HORT AFLS gmdconal@uark.edu PTSC316 58780 2009-12
  Kim Sexton ARCH JARCH ksexton@uark.edu     2011-14
  Leah Jean Henry HKRD EDHP ljhenry@uark.edu HPER308 52889 2009-12
  Heath Schluterman ENGR ENGR hschlut@uark.edu     2011-14
  David Jolliffe ENGL ARSC djollif@uark.edu KIMP333 54301 2010-13
  Dub Ashton MKTT WCOB dashton@uark.edu WCOB302 52564 2010-13
  Students:            
 

Ronnie Smith

    rxs015@uark.edu     2011-12
 

Kaylan Hagan

    kehagan@uark.edu     2011-12
 

Shirley Lewallyn

    slewally@uark.edu     2011-12
 

Ruth Bradley

    rbradley@uark.edu     2011-12
 

Tim Tucker

    tgtucker@uark.edu     2011-12
 

Mengjiao Liao

    mliao@uark.edu     2011-12
  Non-voting:            
  Danny Pugh Vice Provost, Student Affairs VPSA djpugh@uark.edu ADMN325 55004  
  Jim Conneely Student Affairs Staff          
  Monica Jones Student Affairs Staff   mmj005@uark.edu FBAC 52417  
   
   
   
  Updated 11/21/11