Student Relations Committee

Recommends policy concerning general student-life matters. Recommends policies and guidelines to the Campus Council.

Voting membership consists of a chairperson elected from the faculty members, one faculty representative from each of the undergraduate colleges and schools and six students. Ex officio non-voting members include the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and two members of the Student Affairs staff.

(Approved by the Campus Council, April 28, 1998).

  Name Dept. College Email Address Phone Term
  Jeremy Powell   AFLS jerpow@uark.edu     2012-15
  Kim Sexton ARCH ARCH ksexton@uark.edu     2011-14
  Peggy Hale   EDHP phale@uark.edu     2012-15
  Heath Schluterman ENGR ENGR hschlut@uark.edu     2011-14
  Alissa Walls   ARSC aawalls@uark.edu     2013-16
  Dub Ashton MKTT WCOB dashton@uark.edu WCOB302 52564 2010-13
  Students:            
  Chris Marsh     camarsh@uark.edu     2012-13
  Katherine Adams     kdadams10@gmail.com     2012-13
  Kendall Adams     kaa006@uark.edu     2012-13
  Jordan Nolte     janolte@uark.edu     2012-13
  Caitlin Britt     cpbritt@uark.edu     2012-13
  Martin Skrovina     garrettskrovina@gmail.com     2012-13
  Non-voting:            
  Danny Pugh Vice Provost, Student Affairs VPSA djpugh@uark.edu ADMN325 55004  
  Jim Conneely Student Affairs Staff          
  Monica Jones Student Affairs Staff   mmj005@uark.edu FBAC 52417  
   
  Page Updated: Wednesday, August 28, 2013 9:37 AM