University Distinguished Lectures Committee

Responsible for proposals, selection, administration, and arrangements for these University- and faculty-sponsored distinguished lecturers.

The voting members are one faculty representative from each of the colleges and schools, the University representative to the Winthrop Rockefeller Distinguished Lecturer Committee, and four students.

(Approved by the Campus Council, April 28, 1998)

  Name Dept. College Email Address Phone Term
  Tim Kral   ARSC     2015-18
  Phoebe Lickwar ARCH ARCH     2004-17
  Marion Blackwell   ARCH     2015-18
  Thomas Senor   ARSC     2015-18
  Congra Gist   COEHP     2014-17
  Gary Ferrier   WCOB     2014-17
  Colleen Williams   Law     2016-19
  Heather Walker   ENGR     2016-17
  Kathryn Sampson   Winthrop Rockefeller Representative WATR 171 52928  
  Chloe Riggs   Student     2016-17
  Abigail Walker   Student     2016-17
  TBA   Student       2016-17
  TBA   Student       2016-17

**Vice Chair

  Page Updated: Thursday, December 1, 2016 1:15 PM