Education Affiliated Members from Missouri
This page was updated August 29, 2014

Missouri State University

Donald Clark, Director
Safety and Transportation
Missouri State University
901 S. National Avenue
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: (417) 836-4440
Email: daclark@missouristate.edu
Web: http://www.missouristate.edu/safetran

Earl Wall, Interim Parking-Transit Supervisor
Safety & Transportation
Missouri State University
901 S. National Ave.
Springfield, Mo 65897
Phone: 417-836-8870 Fax: 417-836-4663
Email: EWall@missouristate.edu
Web: http://www.missouristate.edu/safetran

Jay Huff, Assistant Director
Safety and Transportation
Missouri State University
901 S. National Avenue
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: (417) 836-8444 Fax: (417) 836-6060
Email: jayhuff@missouristate.edu
Web: http://www.missouristate.edu/safetran


Northwest Missouri State

Stacey Rucker, Parking Coordinator
Campus Safety Department
Northwest Missouri State
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 562-1254 Fax: (660) 562-1907
Email: staceyr@nwmissouri.edu


St. Louis University

Ann Gioia, Manager
Parking, Card and Transportation Services
St. Louis University
221 North Grand DB33
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 977-2957 Fax: (314) 977-3429
Email: agioia@slu.edu
Web: http://www.slu.edu/services/parking

Julie Mudd, Parking Supervisor
Parking, Card and Transportation Services
St. Louis University
221 North Grand DB 33
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 977-3465
Email: jmudd5@slu.edu
Web: http://www.slu.edu/services/parking

Chris Regan, Director
Service Operations
St. Louis University
3450 Lindell - MD 0112
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 977-3428 Fax: (314) 977-1451
Email: reganmc@slu.edu
Web: http://www.slu.edu/services/parking


Southeast Missouri State University

Elizabeth Glaus
Manager, Parking/Transit Services & Emergency Preparedness
Dept. of Public Safety
Southeast Missouri State University
1401 North Sprigg St.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Phone: (573) 651-2963 Fax: (573) 651-2707
Email: baglaus@semo.edu

Kenneth Gullett
Lieutenant, Parking Services & Special Events Operations Dept. of Public Safety
Southeast Missouri State University
1401 North Sprigg St.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Phone: (573) 651-2350 Fax: (573) 651-2707
Email: krgullett@semo.edu


University of Central Missouri

Jessica Boyer
University Parking Services
University of Central Missouri
Department of Public Safety
306 Broad Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: (660) 543-8098 Fax: (660) 543-4163
Email: boyer@ucmo.edu

Scott Rhoad
University Parking Services
University of Central Missouri
Department of Public Safety
306 Broad Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: (660) 543-4098
Email: rhoad@ucmo.edu


University of Missouri, Columbia

Michael Sokoff
Associate Director, Parking and Transportation Svcs.
University of Missouri
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Phone: (573) 882-5175
Email: Sokoffm@missouri.edu

Linda Turner, Administrative Associate II
Parking and Transportation Services
University of Missouri- Columbia
Turner Ave. Garage, Level 2
Columbia, MO 65211-2090
Phone: (573) 882-4568 Fax: (573) 884-5713
Email: TurnerLR@missouri.edu
Web: http://parking.missouri.edu


University of Missouri, Kansas City

Matt Bunch
University of Missouri, Kansas City
5115 Oak, Room 221
Kansas City, MO 641101
Phone: (816) 235-5256 Fax: (816) 235-5592
Email: bunchm@umkc.edu
Web: http://www.umkc.edu/adminfinance/parking/


Washington University in St. Louis

Audrey Smith
Parking and Transportation Services
Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive
Campus Box 1200
St. Louis MO, 63130
Phone: (314) 935-5629 Fax: (314) 935-5327
Email: smithau@wustl.edu
Web: http://www.parking.wustl.edu

Nicholas Stoff, Director
Parking and Transportation Services
Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive
Campus Box 1200
St. Louis MO, 63130
Phone: (314) 935-7782 Fax: (314) 935-5327
Email: nicholas_stoff@wustl.edu
Web: http://www.parking.wustl.edu


Washington University School of Medicine Protective Services

Ken Zimmerman, Jr., Operations Manager
Washington University School of Medicine
Campus Box 8012
660 S. Euclid
Saint Louis, MO 63110
Phone: (314) 362-0382 Fax: (314) 747-2368
Email:zimmermk@wusm.wustl.edu
Web: http://wusmproserv.wustl.edu


Webster University

Deborah J. West, Administrative Specialist II
Webster University
470 E. Lockwood Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63119
Phone: (314) 963-6900 ext. 8021 Fax: (314) 963-6089
Email: dwest@webster.edu
Web: http://www.webster.edu