Education Affiliated Members from New York
This page was updated March 29, 2016

University of Rochester

Hugh Kierig, Director
University of Rochester
PO Box 270348
Rochester, NY 14627
Phone: (585) 275-5310 Fax: (585) 461-3055
Email: hkierig@ur.rochester.edu
Web: http://rochester.edu/parking/

Tim Coughlin, Assistant Director
University of Rochester
PO Box 270348
Rochester, NY 14627
Phone: (585) 275-5310 Fax: (585) 461-3055
Email: tcough14@ur.rochester.edu
Web: http://rochester.edu/parking/

Phil Schmitt, Business Manager University of Rochester
Box 270348
Rochester, NY 14627
Phone: (585) 273-5158 Fax: (585) 276-2687
Email: pschmitt@facilities.rochester.edu
Web: http://rochester.edu/parking/

Monica Tanksley, Special Events Manager
University of Rochester
PO Box 270348
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: (585) 273-2140 Fax: (585) 273-1061
Email: mgayton-tanksley@parking.rochester.edu
Web: http://rochester.edu/parking/

Luis Cruz, Field Manager
University of Rochester
PO Box 270348
Rochester, NY 14627
Phone: (585) 276-6456 Fax: (585) 273-1061
Email: lcruz@parking.rochester.edu
Web: http://rochester.edu/parking/

Matt Schwartz, Field Manager
University of Rochester
PO Box 270348
Rochester, NY 14627
Phone: (585) 273-4225 Fax: (585) 273-1061
Email: mschwa15@parking.rochester.edu
Web: http://rochester.edu/parking/

Doug Grotke, Field Manager
University of Rochester
PO Box 270348
Rochester, NY 146237br> Phone: (585) 275-6825 Fax: (585) 273-1061
Email: dgrotke@parking.rochester.edu
Web: http://rochester.edu/parking/

Margie Reyes, Office Manager
University of Rochester
PO Box 270348
Rochester, NY 14627
Phone: (585) 275-4524 Fax: (585) 273-1061
Email: mreyes@parking.rochester.edu
Web: http://rochester.edu/parking/


Binghamton University

Brian Favela, Executive Director
Parking and Transportation
Binghamton University
P O Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902
Phone: (607) 777-2283
Email: bfavela@binghamton.edu
Web: binghamton.edu/parking-services

Susan Crane, Director, Parking and Information
Parking Services
Binghamton University
P O Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902
Phone: (607) 777-2279
Email: scrane@binghamton.edu
Web: binghamton.edu/parking-services

David Husch, Director, Transportation
Auxiliary Services
Binghamton University
P O Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902
Phone: (607) 777-2558
Email: d.husch@binghamton.edu
Web: http://www2.binghamton.edu/transportation

Jennifer Bishop, Assistant Director, Parking and Information
Parking Services
Binghamton University
P O Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902
Phone: (607) 777-2279
Email: jlbishop@binghamton.edu
Web: binghamton.edu/parking-services

Meghan Schofield, Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
Parking and Transportation
Binghamton University
P O Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902
Phone: (607) 777-2283
Email: meschof@binghamton.edu
Web: binghamton.edu/parking-services