Section graphic  

Arkansas Archeological Survey

Staff Directory

 
News and Current Research
About the Survey
Finance & Administration
Coordinating Office
Registrar
- Forms & Guides
Computer Services Program
Research Stations
Staff Directory
Frequently Asked Questions
   
State Archeologist
Education Program
Publications
Sponsored Research
Related Websites
Home

COORDINATING OFFICE

  • Kathy Alsobrook - (479) 575-3556 kalsobro@uark.edu
  • Sherril Bowman, Asst. Director for Fiscal Affairs - (479) 575-6538 sbowman7@uark.edu
  • Lisa Davison, Accountant/Survey Research Asst - (479) 575-6537
  • Lela Donat, Registrar - (479) 575-6552 ldonat@uark.edu
  • Ann Early, State Archeologist - (479) 575-3961 amearly@uark.edu
  • Jane Kellett, Graphic Artist/Photographer - (479) 575-6546
  • Marilyn Knapp, Society Liason - (479) 575-3556 mxj02@uark.edu
  • Teka McGlothlin, Assistant Registrar - (479) 575-6552 tmcgloth@uark.edu
  • Deborah Sabo, Research Assistant - (479) 575-2161 dsabo@uark.edu
  • George Sabo, Director - (479) 575-6375 gsabo@uark.edu
  • Nancy Smith, Administrative Specialist - (479) 575-3556 nms011@uark.edu

COMPUTER SERVICES PROGRAM

SPONSORED RESEARCH PROGRAM

  • Kathleen H. Cande, Senior Project Archeologist - (479) 575-6543 kcande@uark.edu
  • Mike Evans, Archeological Assistant - (479) 575-6540 mmevans@uark.edu
  • Aden Jenkins, Archeological Assistant - (479) 575-3556
  • Jared Pebworth, Archeological Assistant - (479) 575-8792 jaredp@uark.edu

RESEARCH STATIONS

  • Jodi Barnes (UAM), Research Station Archeologist - (870) 460-1290 jabarnes@uark.edu
  • Emily Beahm (WRI), Archeological Assistant - beahm@uark.edu                          
  • Jamie Brandon (UAF), Research Station Archeologist - (479) 575-3556 jbrando@uark.edu
  • Carol Colaninno-Meeks (SAU), Research Station Archeologist
  • Carl Drexler (SAU), Archeological Assistant - (870) 235-4230 cdrexler@uark.edu
  • Faye Futch (Parkin), Secretary - (870) 755-2119
  • Katie Gregory (UAM), Archeological Assistant - (870) 460-1090 kwg001@uark.edu
  • Jerry Hilliard (UAF), Station Research Associate - (479) 575-6554 hilliard@uark.edu
  • Elizabeth Horton (Toltec), Research Station Archeologist - (501) 961-2420 ethorton@uark.edu
  • John House (UAPB), Research Station Archeologist - (870) 535-4509 jhhouse@uark.edu
  • Katie Leslie (HSU), Archeological Assistant - (870) 230-5463 keleslie@uark.edu
  • Jeff Mitchem (Parkin), Research Station Archeologist - (870) 755-2119 jmitchem1@yahoo.com
  • Juliet Morrow (ASU), Research Station Archeologist - (870) 972-2071 jmwaas@gmail.com
  • Tim Mulvihill (UAFS), Research Station Archeologist - (479) 788-7812 Tim.Mulvihill@uark.edu
  • Larry Porter (WRI), Archeological Assistant - (501) 727-6284 lporter@uawri.org
  • Michelle Rathgaber, (Blytheville), Archeological Assistant - (870) 532-9104 mmrathga@uark.edu
  • Bob Scott (UAPB), Archeological Assistant rscottjr@uark.edu
  • Skip Stewart-Abernathy (WRI), Research Station Archeologist - (501) 727-5435 sstewartabernathy@uawri.org
  • Sarah Stuckey (ASU), Archeological Assistant - sdstucke@uark.edu (870) 972-2071
  • Mary Beth Trubitt (HSU), Research Station Archeologist - (870) 230-5510 mtrubit@uark.edu
  • Marilyn Whitlow (Toltec) - (501) 961-242

EMERITUS FACULTY/STAFF (for research inquiries)

Home | News | About | State Archeologist | Education | Publications | SRP | Related

Copyright 2014 Arkansas Archeological Survey
http://www.uark.edu/campus-resources/archinfo
/staff.html
We welcome your comments.
Mail