FACULTY OF THE ENVIRONMENTAL DYNAMICS PROGRAM

Boss, Stephen, (Ph.D., University of North Carolina), Assistant Professor, Geophysics, Marine Geology, Lacustrine Geology, Earth Systems (sboss@uark.edu)

Brahana, John Van, (Ph.D., University of Missouri), Professor, Physical Hydrogeology, Groundwater Flow, Karst Hydrogeology (brahana@uark.edu)

Cleaveland, Malcolm K., (Ph.D., University of Arizona), Associate Professor, Dendrochronology, Paleoclimatology, GIS (mc25095@uark.edu)

Davidson, Fiona M. (Ph.D., University of Nebraska), Assistant Professor, Cultural Geography (fdavidson@uark.edu)

Davis, Ralph K., (Ph.D., University of Nebraska), Assistant Professor, Hydrogeology, Contaminant Transport, Water Resources Management (ralphd@uark.edu)

Dixon, John C., (Ph.D., University of Colorado), Associate Professor, Geomorphology, Weathering/Soils, Geoarcheology (jcdixon@uark.edu)

Green, Tom, (Ph.D., Indiana University), Director, Arkansas Archeological Survey, North American Prehistory, Cultural Resource Management (tgreen@uark.edu)

Guccione, Margaret J., (Ph.D., University of Colorado), Associate Professor, Quaternary Geology, Fluvial Geomorphology, Geomorphic expression of Paleoseismic events (guccione@uark.edu)

Hays, Phillip D. , (Ph.D., Texas A & M University), Adjunct Professor, Isotope Geochemistry, Hydrogeology (pdhays@usgs.gov)

Hehr, John G., (Ph.D., Michigan State University), Professor, Meteorology, Climatology, Paleoclimatology, Global Change (jghehr@uark.edu)

Kay, Marvin, (Ph.D., University of Colorado), Associate Professor, Archeology, Lithics, Quaternary Geology (mk24910@uark.edu)

Kvamme, Kenneth, (Ph.D., Universtiy of California, Santa Barbara), Associate Professor, GIS-Remote Sensing, Geophysics, Plains Anthropology

Limp, Frederick W., (Ph.D., Indiana University), Professor, GIS, Anthropology (info@uark.edu)

Mainfort, Robert, (Ph.D., Michigan State University), Associate Professor/Arkansas Archeological Survey, Eastern U.S. Prehistory, Late Prehistoric-Historic Contact (mainfort@uark.edu)

Rose, Jerome C., (Ph.D., University of Massachusetts), Professor, Biological Anthropology, Dental Anthropology, Bioarcheology (jcrose@uark.edu)

Sabo, George, III, (Ph.D., Michigan State University), Professor/Arkansas Archeological Survey, Historic Archeology, European-Native American Contact, Human Ecology (gsabo@uark.edu)

Stahle, David W., (Ph.D., Arizona State University), Associate Professor, Dendrochronology, Paleoclimatology, Ancient Forests, Global Change (dstahle@uark.edu)

Steele, Kenneth F., (Ph.D., University of North Carolina), Ground Water Chemistry, Stream Water Quality, Hydrogeology (ksteele@uark.edu)

Ungar, Peter S., (Ph.D., SUNY Stony Brook), Assistant Professor, Biological Anthropology, Human Origins, Primate Evolution, Dental Anthropology, Computer Imaging, Anatomy (pungar@uark.edu)

Back to ENDY homepage