jay p. greene
department head,
endowed chair
in education reform

robert m. costrell
endowed chair
in accountability

reed greenwood

robert maranto
endowed chair
in leadership

gary w. ritter
endowed chair
in education policy

sandra stotsky
endowed chair
in teacher quality

patrick j. wolf
endowed chair
in school choice

School Choice Demonstration Project


Milwaukee Evaluation Reports
Opportunity Scholarships

NEW! Patrick Wolf Testimony to the U.S. Senate Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs

Click on a link to learn more


university of arkansas | department of education reform | 201 graduate education building | fayetteville | ar | 72701
Ph: 479|575-3172 Fax: 479|575-3196 | e-mail: