Education Affiliated Members from Colorado
This page was updated January 15, 2014

University of Denver

Megan Enloe, Managing Director
Parking Services
University of Denver
2130 South High Street
Denver, CO 80208
Phone: (303)871-3133 Fax: (303)871-4234
Email: menloe@du.edu

Ulli Neirling
Parking Services
University of Denver
2130 South High Street
Denver, CO 80208
Phone: (303)871-3133 Fax: (303)871-4234
Email: uneirling@du.edu


University of Northern Colorado

Steven Dowdy
University of Northern Colorado
Parking Services
Gray Hall, Box 113
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970)351-1971
Email: steven.dowdy@unco.edu
Web: http://www.unco.edu/parking

Ron Eberhard, Manager of Parking Services
University of Northern Colorado
Gray Hall, Box 113
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970)351-3388 Fax: (970)351-1903
Email: ron.eberhard@unco.edu
Web: http://www.unco.edu/parking

Kim Gray
University of Northern Colorado
Parking Services
Gray Hall, Box 113
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970)351-1966 Fax: (970)351-1903
Email: kim.gray@unco.edu
Web: http://www.unco.edu/parking

Mark Grybowski
Parking Services
University of Northern Colorado
Gray Hall, Box 113
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970)351-1971 Fax: (970)351-1903
Email: mark.grybowski@unco.edu
Web: http://www.unco.edu/parking