Education Affiliated Members from Ohio
This page was updated October 23, 2012

The Ohio State University

Steve Basinger
Transportation and Parking Services
The Ohio State University
132 Bevis Hall
1080 Carmack Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210-1002
Phone: (614)688-5313 Fax: 614)292-4747
Email: basinger.16@osu.edu
Web: http://www.tp.ohio-state.edu

Susan Boiarski-Markle
Transportation and Parking Services
The Ohio State University
132 Bevis Hall
1080 Carmack Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210-1002
Phone: (614)292-9627 Fax: 614)292-4747
Email: boiarski-markle.1@osu.edu
Web: http://www.tp.ohio-state.edu

Tom Holman
Transportation and Parking Services
The Ohio State University
132 Bevis Hall
1080 Carmack Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210-1002
Phone: (614)292-9113 Fax: (614)292-4747
Email: holman.30@osu.edu
Web: http://www.tp.ohio-state.edu

Beth Kelley-Snoke
Transportation and Parking Services
The Ohio State University
132 Bevis Hall
1080 Carmack Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210-1002
Phone: 614)292-9944 Fax: 614)292-4747
Email: kelley.193@osu.edu
Web: http://www.tp.ohio-state.edu

Doug Lape
Transportation and Parking Services
The Ohio State University
132 Bevis Hall
1080 Carmack Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210-1002
Phone: (614)292-6558 Fax: 614)292-4747
Email: lape.10@osu.edu
Web: http://www.tp.ohio-state.edu

Universtiy of Findlay

Kenneth Walerius, Director
Campus Safety and Security
University of Findlay
100 N. Main St.
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: (419)434-4601 Fax: (419)424-4349
Email: walerius@findlay.edu
Web: http://www.findlay.edu


Xavier University

Jon Beres, Assistant Director
Auxiliary Services
Xavier University
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207
Phone: (513)745-1943 Fax: (513)745-4288
Email: beresja@xavier.edu
Web: http://www.xavier.edu/auxiliary-services