Education Affiliated Members from Oklahoma
This page was updated April 1, 2013

Oklahoma State University

Jan Cook Hernandez, Assistant Manager
Parking and Transit Services
1006 West Hall of Fame
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-4321 Fax: (405) 744-0441
Email: jan.cook@okstate.edu
Web: http://www.parking.okstate.edu

Steven Spradling
Parking and Transit Services
1006 West Hall of Fame
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-4321 Fax: (405) 744-0441
Email: steven@okstate.edu
Web: http://www.parking.okstate.edu


OU Medical Center

Joe McKibbon,CPFM Parking Director
Republic Parking System
1200 Everett Drive
EB -126, Box 25
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 271-7032 Fax: (405) 271-7033 Cell: (405) 409-2886
Email: jmckibbon@republicparking.com


The University of Oklahoma

Rick Adamo, Manager of Operations
OU Parking & Transportation Services
University of Oklahoma
731 Elm, ROH 304
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-2160 Fax: (405) 325-2535
Email: Radamo@ou.edu
Web: http://www.ou.edu/parking

Betty Love, Managerial Associate I
OU Parking & Transportation Services
University of Oklahoma
731 Elm Avenue, ROH 318
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-2046 Fax: (405) 325-2535
Email: blove@ou.edu
Web: http://www.ou.edu/parking

Doug Myers, Director
OU Parking & Transportation Services
The University of Oklahoma
731 Elm, ROH 311
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-2046 Fax: (405) 325-2535
Email: dwmyers@ou.edu
Web: http://www.ou.edu/parking

Ginny Sanders, Supervisor, Enforcement
OU Parking & Transportation Services
University of Oklahoma
731 Elm, ROH 311
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-2132 Fax: (405) 325-2535
Email: ginny@ou.edu
Web: http://www.ou.edu/parking


The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Brian Wilburn, Manager
OUHSC Parking & Transportation Services
The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1100 N Lindsay Ave. Suite 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73104-5410
Phone: (405) 271-3685 Fax: (405) 271-8182
Email: brian-wilburn@ouhsc.edu
Web: http://www.ouhsc.edu/parking


University of Central Oklahoma

Raul Martinez, Director
Transportation and Parking Services
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Drive
Box 121
Edmond, OK 73034-5209
Phone: (405) 974-2781 Fax: (405) 974-3893
Email: rmartinez6@uco.edu
Web: www.uco.edu/parking

Josh Stone, Operations Manager
Transportation and Parking Services
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Drive
Box 121
Edmond, OK 73034-5209
Phone: (405) 974-2782 Fax: (405) 974-3893
Email: jstone23@uco.edu
Web: www.uco.edu/parking