Education Affiliated Members from Texas
This page was updated September 29, 2014

Baylor Medical Center

Andy Troth, Director of Parking and Transportation
Baylor Medical Center
4005 Crutcher St.
Suite 160
Dallas, TX 725246
Phone: (214) 820-6884 Fax: (214) 820-7237
Email: troth@baylorhealth.edu
Web: http://baylorhealth.com


Sam Houston State Universtiy

Matt McDaniel, Assistant Director
Parking and Transportation Services
Sam Houston State University
P.O. Box 2329
2424 Sam Houston Avenue
Huntsville, TX 77341-2329
Phone: (936) 294-2505 Fax: (936) 294-3417
Web: http://www.shsu.edu/~upd_www/parktrans/


Texas A & M Universtiy

Madeline Dillard
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 845-9700 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/

June Hood
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 845-9700 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/

Dell Hamilton
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 845-9700 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Email: deh@tamu.edu
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/

Debbie Hoffmann
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 845-9700 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Email: dhoffmann@tamu.edu
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/

Pam L. Horner
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 845-9700 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Email: Pam-horner@tamu.edu
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/

Kenneth Kimball
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 845-9700 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Email: kkimball@tamu.edu
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/

Therese Kucera
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 845-9700 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Email: tkucera@tamu.edu
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/

Peter Lange, Executive Director
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 845-9700 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Email: plange@tamu.edu
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/

Lynn Wiggs
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 845-9700 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Email: l-wiggs@tamu.edu
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/

Doug Williams
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 845-9700 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Email: Dg-williams@tamu.edu
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/

Clint Willis
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 862-4982 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Email: ckwillis@tamu.edu
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/

Pete Willis
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 862-4982 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Email: pwillis@tamu.edu
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/

Jolene Hood
Transportation Services
Texas A & M University
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1250
Phone: (979) 845-9700 Fax: (979) 847-8685
Web: http://transport.tamu.edu/


Texas Medical Center

Brian Favela
Director, Parking Operations and Transportation
Texas Medical Center
2450 Holcombe Blvd., Suite 1
Houston, TX 77021
Phone: (713) 791-6479
Email: bfavela@texasmedicalcenter.org
Web: http://www.texasmedicalcenter.org

Chad McMillan
Supervisor, Parking Technical Services
Texas Medical Center
2450 Holcombe Blvd., Suite 1
Houston, TX 77021
Phone: (713) 795-1847
Email: cmcmillan@texasmedicalcenter.org
Web: http://www.texasmedicalcenter.org

David Pollard
Supervisor, Parking Operations Center
Texas Medical Center
2450 Holcombe Blvd., Suite 1
Houston, TX 77021
Phone: (713) 791-6476
Email: dpollard@texasmedicalcenter.org
Web: http://www.texasmedicalcenter.org

Nicole Chinea
Director, Parking Operations and Transportation
Texas Medical Center
2450 Holcombe Blvd., Suite 1
Houston, TX 77021
Phone: (713) 791-6462
Email: nchinea@texasmedicalcenter.org
Web: http://www.texasmedicalcenter.org

Diane Barber
Director, Parking Operations and Administration
Texas Medical Center
2450 Holcombe Blvd., Suite 1
Houston, TX 77021
Phone: (713) 791-6469
Email: dbarber@texasmedicalcenter.org
Web: http://www.texasmedicalcenter.org


Texas Tech University

Cindy Amaya
University Parking Services
Texas Tech University
Box 43161
2903 4th St., Suite 145
Lubbock, TX 79409-3161
Phone: (806) 742-7275 Fax: (806) 742-4068
Email: Cindy.amaya@ttu.edu
Web: http://www.parking.ttu.edu

Brian Brand
University Parking Services
Texas Tech University
Box 43161
Lubbock, TX 79409-3161
Phone: (806) 742-7275 Fax: (806) 742-4068
Email: brian.brand@ttu.edu
Web: http://www.parking.ttu.edu

Buddy Chambliss
University Parking Services
Texas Tech University
Box 43161
2903 4th St., Suite 145
Lubbock, TX 79409-3161
Phone: (806) 742-7275 Fax: (806) 742-4068
Email: buddy.chambliss@ttu.edu
Web: http://www.parking.ttu.edu

Craig Cotton
University Parking Services
Texas Tech University
Box 43161
2903 4th St., Suite 145
Lubbock, TX 79409-3161
Phone: (806) 742-7275 Fax: (806) 742-4068
Email: craig.cotton@ttu.edu
Web: http://www.parking.ttu.edu

Eric Crouch, Director
University Parking Services
Texas Tech University
Box 43161
Lubbock, TX 79409-3161
Phone: (806) 742-7275 Fax: (806) 742-4068
Email: eric.crouch@ttu.edu
Web: http://www.parking.ttu.edu

Stephen Lambert
University Parking Services
Texas Tech University
Box 43161
2903 4th St., Suite 145
Lubbock, TX 79409-3161
Phone: (806) 742-7275 Fax: (806) 742-4068
Email: stephen.lambert@ttu.edu
Web: http://www.parking.ttu.edu

Lee Sonnenberg, Associate Director
University Parking Services
Texas Tech University
Box 43161
2903 4th Street, Suite 145
Lubbock, TX 79409
Phone: (806) 742-7275 Fax: (806) 742-3458
Email: lee.sonnenberg@ttu.edu
Web: http://www.parking.ttu.edu


Lone Star College System

Barry J. Moore, Parking Manager
5000 Research Forest Drive
Lonestar College
The Woodlands, TX 77381
Phone: (281) 618-7138 Fax: (281) 618-7139
Email: barry.moore@lonestar.edu
Web: http://www.lonestar.edu/parking


Texas State University

Stephen Prentice, Assistant Director, Parking Services
Transportation Services
Texas State University
601 University Drive
Matthews Street Garage
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245-8339 Fax: (512) 245-1645 Email: sp04@txstate.edu
Web: parking.txstate.edu

Steven R. Herrera, Manager, Shuttle Service
Transportation Services
Texas State University
601 University Drive, 228 Commons
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245-5555 Fax: (512) 245-5511
Email: shuttle@txstate.edu
Web: shuttle.txstate.edu