Businesses Beginning with A
This page was updated November 6, 2013

Access Control Technologies, Inc.

Carl and Elizabeth Loffredo
4204 SW 9th St. Suites A and B
Des Moines, IA 50315-3959
Phone: (515)243-1210
Email: carl@actnowusa.com
Email: elizabeth@actnowusa.com


AIMS - EDC Corporation

Kevin Fisher
236 Canyon Valley Dr.
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: (315) 727-3683
Fax: (315) 706-0330
Email: kevin@aimsparking.com
Web: http://www.aimsparking.com

Chris Genung
42196 Roanoake Street
Temecula, CA 92591
Phone: (877) 277-6771 Fax: (951) 308-1366
Email: cgenung@edc-aim.com
Web: http://www.edc-aim.com


aQuity

Melba J. Davidson
5601 Oberlin Drive
Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 404-0607
Email: melba.davidson@ipsgroupinc.com


Associated Time and Parking Controls

Bill Herrel
9104 Diplomacy Row
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: (214) 637-2763 Fax: (214) 688-0411
Email: bherrel@associatedtime.com
Web: www.associatedtime.com

Steve Menrath
9104 Diplomacy Row
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: (214) 637-2763 Fax: (214) 688-0411
Email: steve.menrath@associatedtime.com
Web: www.associatedtime.com