Businesses Beginning with W
This page updated July 24, 2014

Walker Parking Consultants

Katie Hirschheim, Marketing
Walker Parking Consultants
17049 El Camino Real, Suite 202
Houston, TX 77258
Phone: (281)280-5800 Fax: (281)280-0068
Email: katie.hirschheim@walkerparking.com
Web: www.walkerparking.com

Heather Hopkins, Director of Business Development
Walker Parking Consultants
17049 El Camino Real, Suite 202
Houston, TX 77258
Phone: (281)280-5800 Fax: (281)280-0068
Email: heather.hopkins@walkerparking.com
Web: www.walkerparking.com

Casey Wagner
Walker Parking Consultants
17049 El Camino Real, Suite 202
Houston, TX 77258
Phone: (281)280-0068 Fax: (281)280-0373
Email: casey.wagner@walkerparking.com
Web: www.walkerparking.com


Weldon, Williams and Lick

Bill Carney, Sales Representative
711 North A. Street
Ft. Smith, AR 72901
Phone: (800)242-4995 Fax: (479)783-7050
Email: sales@wwlinc.com
Web: www.wwwlinc.com

Tom Knight, Sales Representative
P.O. Box 168
Ft. Smith, AR 72902-0168
(479) 783-4113 fax: (479) 783-7050
Email: tknight@wwlinc.com


Wetherbee Electric Inc.

Mike Cooke, President
Wetherbee Electric Inc.
516 North Villa Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Phone: 405.236.2606 Mobile 405.620.5703
Email: mcooke@wetherbeeinc.com
Web: http://www.wetherbeeinc.com

Mike Hurrle, Business Development Manager
Parking, Access, Revenue, Cameras & Security
Wetherbee Electric Inc.
516 North Villa Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Phone: 405.236.2606 Mobile: 405.227.7128
Email: mhurrle@wetherbeeinc.com
Web: http://www.wetherbeeinc.com