Businesses Beginning with W
This page was last updated January 19, 2016

Walker Parking Consultants

Katie Hirschheim, Marketing
Walker Parking Consultants
17049 El Camino Real, Suite 202
Houston, TX 77258
Phone: (281)280-5800 Fax: (281)280-0068
Email: katie.hirschheim@walkerparking.com
Web: www.walkerparking.com

Heather Hopkins, Director of Business Development
Walker Parking Consultants
17049 El Camino Real, Suite 202
Houston, TX 77258
Phone: (281)280-5800 Fax: (281)280-0068
Email: heather.hopkins@walkerparking.com
Web: www.walkerparking.com

Casey Wagner
Walker Parking Consultants
17049 El Camino Real, Suite 202
Houston, TX 77258
Phone: (281)280-0068 Fax: (281)280-0373
Email: casey.wagner@walkerparking.com
Web: www.walkerparking.com


Walter P Moore & Associates

Jacob Gonzales
Walter P Moore & Associates
1301 McKinney
Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: (713) 630-7300
Email: jgonzales@walterpmoore.com

Sunil Puri
Walter P Moore & Associates
1201 Peachtree St. NE
400 Colony Sq., Suite 1600
Atlanta, GA 30361
Phone: (404) 898-9620
Email: spuri@walterpmoore.com

David Ford
Walter P Moore & Associates
1201 Peachtree St. NE
400 Colony Sq., Suite 1600
Atlanta, GA 30361
Phone: (404) 898-9620
Email: dford@walterpmoore.com


Weldon, Williams and Lick

Bill Carney, Sales Manager
711 North A. Street
Ft. Smith, AR 72901
Phone: (800)242-4995 Fax: (479)783-7050
Email: sales@wwlinc.com or bcarney@wwlinc.com
Web: www.wwwlinc.com

Tom Knight, Vice President, Domestic Sales
P.O. Box 168
Ft. Smith, AR 72902-0168
Phone: (479) 783-4113 Fax: (479) 783-7050
Email: tknight@wwlinc.com or sales@wwlinc.com

Philip Warren, Business Development Manager
711 North A. Street
Ft. Smith, AR 72901
Phone: (800)242-4995 Fax: (479)783-7050
Email: sales@wwlinc.com or pwarren@wwlinc.com
Web: www.wwwlinc.com


Wetherbee Electric Inc.

Mike Cooke, President
Wetherbee Electric Inc.
516 North Villa Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Phone: 405.236.2606 Mobile 405.620.5703
Email: mcooke@wetherbeeinc.com
Web: http://www.wetherbeeinc.com