Degrees Offered

The academic units of the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, include eight colleges, the Honors College and several schools within these colleges: the Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food and Life Sciences, which includes the School of Human Environmental Sciences; the Fay Jones School of Architecture; the J. William Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences, which includes the School of Social Work; the Sam M. Walton College of Business; the College of Education and Health Professions, which includes the Eleanor Mann School of Nursing; the College of Engineering; the School of Law; the Graduate School; and the Honors College.

In addition, the Global Campus offers non-credit course work, correspondence courses for credit, and off-campus credit courses in cooperation with colleges and schools at Fayetteville.

Detailed information about degrees offered by the University of Arkansas may be found on the university Catalog of Studies web site.

Degree Programs Overview

Undergraduate Programs

Graduate Programs