Campus Council Steering Committee


The committee serves as a general steering committee to discuss matters of mutual interest and to assure communications.

Membership includes the Chair and Vice-Chair of the Campus Council, two faculty members, two staff members, two students, and the Chair of the Agenda Committee, as an ex officio voting member. They are elected from the membership of the Campus Council, as appropriate.

(Approved by the Campus Council, April 28, 1998).

  Name     Term
  Michele Payne Chair, Campus Council 2010-11
  Michael Dodd Vice Chair, Campus Council 2010-11
      Faculty 2010
      Faculty 2010
      Faculty 2010
  Jeremy Battjes   Staff 2010-11
  Lisa Frye   Staff 2010-11
      Staff 2010
  Kayla Hardy   Student 2011-12
  Ava Rumph   Student 2011-12
      Student 2010
      Admin Repr.  
  Page Updated: Monday, August 27, 2012 11:40 AM