Student Financial Aid Committee

Responsible for determination of appeals on financial aid, and recommendations to the Campus Council for the development of policies and guidelines for the administration, coordination, and awarding of student financial aid.

Voting membership consists of a chairperson elected from the faculty members, one faculty representative from each of the undergraduate colleges and schools, three students, and one ex officio non-voting representative each from the offices of Student Financil Aid, Registrar, Admissions, Student Support Services, and Business Affairs.

(Approved by the Campus Council, April 28, 1998).

  Name Dept. College Email Address Phone Term
  Molly Jensen MKTT WCOB WCOB302 55503 2010-13
  Kirk Grimmelsman CVEG ENGR Bell4190 54182 2009-12
  Cathy Lirgg* HKRD EDHP HPER308 56667 2009-12
  Rick Rorie ANSC AFLS AFLSB114 56398 2009-12
  Kory Smith   JARCH     2010-13
  Pat Martin DRAM ARSC KIMP619 53679 2010-13

Tyler Garrett

Student     2010-11

Housseine Mheimid

Student     2010-11

Joshua Felice

Student     2010-11
  Kattie Wing Financial Aid HUNT 114 53806 ex officio, non-voting
  Robin Carr Registrar's Office HUNT 146 56250 ex officio, non-voting
  Cindy Farrier Admissions Hunt 232   ex officio, non-voting
  Desiree Blackmon Business Affairs         ex officio, non-voting
  Gary Gunderman Student Support Services ENRC4906 53053  
  Updated 11/22/10