Student Relations Committee

Recommends policy concerning general student-life matters. Recommends policies and guidelines to the Campus Council.

Voting membership consists of a chairperson elected from the faculty members, one faculty representative from each of the undergraduate colleges and schools and six students. Ex officio non-voting members include the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and two members of the Student Affairs staff.

(Approved by the Campus Council, April 28, 1998).

  Name Dept. College Email Address Phone Term
  Garry McDonald HORT AFLS PTSC316 58780 2009-12
  Kory Smith ARCH JARCH WALK120 52874 2008-11
  Leah Jean Henry HKRD EDHP HPER308 52889 2009-12
  Magda El-Shenawee ELEG ENGR BELL3217 56582 2008-11
  David Jolliffe ENGL ARSC KIMP333 54301 2010-13
  Dub Ashton MKTT WCOB WCOB302 52564 2010-13

Natalie Van Pelt     2010-11

Abby Brumfield     2010-11

Kelsey Kelton     2010-11

Emmanuel Shoyinka     2010-11

Kristen Zachary     2010-11

Jessica Pfeil     2010-11
  Danny Pugh Vice Provost, Student Affairs VPSA ADMN325 55004  
  Jim Conneely Student Affairs Staff          
  Monica Jones Student Affairs Staff FBAC 52417  
  Updated 11/22/10