University of Arkansas

Preparing Future Physics Faculty

An American Association of Physics Teachers program, sponsored in part by a grant from the National Science Foundation

One of four pilot sites in physics for Shaping the Preparation of Future Science and Mathematics Faculty,  a  Preparing Future Faculty Program, of the Association of American Colleges and Universities and the Council of Gradate Schools, supported by the Pew Charitable Trusts and the NSF.

Arkansas PFPF:
Director: Gay Stewart